In Person Social Media Think Tank 2019 Dates

These are our meeting dates for 2019 Social Media Think Tank. All daytime sessions will be held at DiSH Events and all evening sessions will be held at Foxglove Design, both are located in Aurora, Ontario.

When you register for one In Person Social Media Think Tank, you automatically gain access to BOTH daytime and evening Think Tanks that month.

Location and dates are subject to change, you will be notified via email and in the Facebook Events should this be the case. I recommend that you select “interested” or “going” to these two Facebook recurring events (one for daytime and one for evening)

 

Consider registering for 3 or 6 months TODAY to receive some savings!

Register Now – 3 month pass

Register Now for 6 Month Pass – 6 month pass

 

Interested in learning more about how Social Media Think Tank works? Click here.

 

Wednesday July 17, 7-9pm
Monday July 22, 9:30-11:30 am
Register Now

Wednesday August 21, 7-9pm
Monday August 26, 9:30-11:30 am
Register Now

Wednesday September 18,
Monday September 23, 9:30-11:30 am
Register Now

Wednesday October 16, 7-9pm
Monday October 28, 9:30-11:30 am

Wednesday November 20, 7-9pm
Monday November 25, 9:30-11:30 am

Monday December 9, 9:30-11:30 am
Wednesday December 11, 7-9pm

To register for In Person Social Media Think Tank and for more details, you can visit here.